Register Plus Redux 3.9.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (224 entries)

en:  after
zh_CN: 之后

en:  and/or
zh_CN: 与/或

en:  or
zh_CN: 或

en: %s Users Registered.
zh_CN: %s用户已注册。

en: <h2>%user_login% is your new username</h2>
    <p>But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong></p>
    <p>Check your inbox at <strong>%user_email%</strong> and click the link given.</p>
    <p>If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.</p>
zh_CN: <h2>%user_login% 是您的新用户名</h2>
    <p>但是，在您启用新的用户名之前，<strong>您必须激活它</strong></p>
    <p>检查您的<strong>%user_email%</strong>收件箱，并点击里面的链接。</p>
    <p>如果您未能在两天内激活您的用户名，您将不得不重新注册。</p>

en: A verification code will be sent to any new users email address, new users will not be able to login or reset their password until they have completed the verification process. Administrators may authorize new users from the Unverified Users Page at their own discretion.
zh_CN: 确认码将会发送至新用户的邮件地址，新用户在完成确认流程前将无法登陆或重置密码。管理员可以在未确认用户页面自行授权新用户。

en: About Yourself
zh_CN: 关于你自己

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Code
zh_CN: 添加代码

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加输入项

en: Add a new custom field.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的自定义输入项。

en: Add a new invitation code
zh_CN: 添加新的邀请码

en: Add asterisk to left of all required field's name.
zh_CN: 所有必填项的标题左边添加星号。

en: Additional Fields
zh_CN: 附加输入项

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Admin Message
zh_CN: 管理员消息

en: Admin Notification
zh_CN: 管理员通知

en: Admin Notification Settings
zh_CN: 管理员通知设定

en: Admin Verification
zh_CN: 管理员确认

en: All unverified users will automatically be deleted after the Grace Period specified, to disable this process enter 0 to never automatically delete unverified users.
zh_CN: 在指定的限期后，未确认的用户将被自动删除。可以输入0来停止自动删除未确认的用户。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply default Wordpress styling to all fields.
zh_CN: 将默认WordPress样式应用到所有栏目。

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve Selected Users
zh_CN: 批准已选择的用户

en: Autocomplete URL
zh_CN: Auto-Complete URL

en: Autologin user
zh_CN: 自动登录用户

en: Autologin user after registration.
zh_CN: 注册后，自动登录用户。

en: Bad
zh_CN: 不安全

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: By default, after registering, users will be sent to %s/wp-login.php?checkemail=registered, leave this value empty if you do not wish to change this behavior. You may enter another address here, however, if that address is not on the same domain, Wordpress will ignore the redirect.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，用户注册后将被重定向到%s/wp-login.php?checkemail=registered，如果你不希望改变这个行为，请将该项保留为空值。你可以在此输入另外一个地址，然而，如果那个地址使用不同的域名，WordPress将不会进行重定向。

en: By default, after verifying, users will be sent to %s/wp-login.php, leave this value empty if you do not wish to change this behavior. You may enter another address here, however, if that addresses is not on the same domain, Wordpress will ignore the redirect.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，一旦确认后，用户将被导航至%s/wp-login.php，如果你不想改变这种行为，请保留该项为空。你可以在此输入另一个地址，然而，如果那个地址使用不同的域名，WordPress将不会进行重定向。

en: CSS Rule Example:
zh_CN: 样式表规则样例：

en: Checkbox Fields
zh_CN: 检查框

en: Confirm E-mail
zh_CN: 确认邮箱

en: Confirm Email
zh_CN: 确认邮件

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Content-Type:
zh_CN: 正文类型(Content-Type)：

en: Convert new lines to &lt;br /&gt; tags (HTML only)
zh_CN: 将换行符转换成&lt;br /&gt; tags（仅HTML有效）

en: Custom Admin Notification
zh_CN: 自定义管理员通知

en: Custom CSS for Register & Login Pages
zh_CN: 自定义注册页面和登录页面样式表

en: Custom Login CSS
zh_CN: 自定义登录样式表

en: Custom Logo URL
zh_CN: 自定义商标图片URL

en: Custom Logo will be shown on Registration and Login Forms in place of the default Wordpress logo. For the best results custom logo should not exceed 350px width.
zh_CN: 自定义的商标图片将显示在注册和登录窗口中WordPress图标的默认位置。为了达到最佳效果，图片宽度不要超过350px。

en: Custom New User Message
zh_CN: 自定义新用户消息

en: Custom Register CSS
zh_CN: 自定义注册样式表

en: Custom Verification Message
zh_CN: 自定义确认消息

en: Database Key
zh_CN: 数据库键

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Selected Users
zh_CN: 删除已选择的用户

en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 免责申明

en: Disclaimer Content
zh_CN: 免责申明正文

en: Disclaimer Title
zh_CN: 免责申明标题

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Do NOT send administrator an email whenever a new user is created by an administrator
zh_CN: 管理员创建用户后<strong>不</strong>向管理员发送邮件

en: Do NOT send administrator an email whenever a new user registers
zh_CN: 新用户注册后<strong>不</strong>向管理员发送邮件

en: Do NOT send user an email after they are registered
zh_CN: 用户注册后<strong>不</strong>发送邮件给他们

en: Do NOT send user an email when created by an administrator
zh_CN: 管理员创建后<strong>不</strong>发送邮件给用户

en: Do not require users to confirm password.
zh_CN: 不要求用户确认密码。

en: Drag to Reorder
zh_CN: 拖拽来重新排序

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 邮箱：

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Each invitation code may only be used once.
zh_CN: 每个邀请码只能使用一次。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email Verification
zh_CN: 邮件确认

en: Email address is not appropriate as a username, please enter another email address.
zh_CN: 该邮件地址不能作为用户名，请输入另一个邮件地址。

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空白

en: Enable...
zh_CN: 启用...

en: Enforce case-sensitivity of invitation codes.
zh_CN: 强制邀请码大小写敏感。

en: Enhances the user registration process with complete customization and additional administration options.
zh_CN: 通过自定义项和附加的管理选项来增强用户注册流程。

en: Enter additional fields to show on the User Profile and/or Registration Pages. Additional fields will be shown after existing profile fields on User Profile, and after selected profile fields on Registration Page but before Password, Invitation Code, Disclaimer, License Agreement, or Privacy Policy (if any of those fields are enabled). Options must be entered for Select, Checkbox, and Radio fields. Options should be entered with commas separating each possible value. For example, a Radio field named "Gender" could have the following options, "Male,Female".
zh_CN: 附加输入项可以显示在用户个人资料页面和/或注册页面。在用户个人资料页面，附加项将显示在现有的个人资料项之后。在用户注册页面，附加项将显示在已选的个人资料项之后，但在密码、邀请码、免责申明、许可证协议或隐私规定之前(如果使用了这些项)。对于选择框、检查框和单选框，选项值必须事先输入。所有的选项值之间使用逗号分隔。例如，一个名称为“性别”的单选项，可以使用下列选项值：“男,女”。

en: Filter Random Passwords.
zh_CN: 过滤随机密码。

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Good
zh_CN: 好

en: Grace Period
zh_CN: 宽限期

en: Hacks & Fixes
zh_CN: 破解和修复

en: Have an invitation code? Enter it here. (This is not required)
zh_CN: 有了邀请码？请在此输入。(这不是必须的)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hidden Field
zh_CN: 隐藏项

en: Invalid verification code.
zh_CN: 无效的确认代码。

en: Invitation Code
zh_CN: 邀请码

en: Invitation Code Tracking
zh_CN: 邀请码跟踪

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可证协议

en: License Agreement Content
zh_CN: 许可证协议正文

en: License Agreement Title
zh_CN: 许可证协议标题

en: Minimum password length:
zh_CN: 最短密码长度：

en: Mismatch
zh_CN: 不一致

en: Moderate all new user registrations...
zh_CN: 所有新用户注册需要批准...

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Field
zh_CN: 新输入项

en: New User Message
zh_CN: 新用户消息

en: New User Message Settings
zh_CN: 新用户消息设置

en: New User Registered
zh_CN: 新用户已注册

en: New users will not be able to login or reset their password until they have been authorized by an administrator from the Unverified Users Page. If both verification options are enabled, users will not be able to login until an administrator authorizes them, regardless of whether they complete the email verification process.
zh_CN: 新用户将无法登录或重置密码，直到管理员在未确认用户页进行了授权。如果两个确认选项都被使用，那么无论新用户是否完成了确认流程，他们都将无法进行登录，直到管理员进行了授权。

en: New users will not be asked to enter a username, instead their email address will be used as their username.
zh_CN: 新用户可以不输入用户名，他们的邮件地址将作为用户名。

en: No help available
zh_CN: 无可用帮助

en: No message will be sent to administrator whether a user is registered or created.
zh_CN: 用户注册或创建后，不向管理员发送消息。

en: No message will be sent to user whether they are registered or created by an administrator.
zh_CN: 用户自行注册或管理员创建用户后，不向用户发送消息。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Please confirm your e-mail address.
zh_CN: 请确认您的邮件地址。

en: Please enter a password.
zh_CN: 请输入一个密码。

en: Please enter a value for %s.
zh_CN: 请为%s输入一个值。

en: Please enter an invitation code.
zh_CN: 请输入一个邀请码。

en: Please enter new value for %s, value specified is not in the correct format.
zh_CN: 请为%s重新输入一个值，当前输入的格式不正确。

en: Please enter some information about yourself.
zh_CN: 请输入关于您自己的一些信息。

en: Please enter your Yahoo IM username.
zh_CN: 请输入您的雅虎通用户名。

en: Please enter your first name.
zh_CN: 请输入您的名。

en: Please enter your last name.
zh_CN: 请输入您的姓。

en: Please enter your website URL.
zh_CN: 请输入您的网站URL地址。

en: Please verify your account using the verification link sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 请使用发送到您邮箱的确认链接对您的帐户进行确认。

en: Preview Registration Page
zh_CN: 预览注册页

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私规定

en: Privacy Policy Content
zh_CN: 隐私规定正文

en: Privacy Policy Title
zh_CN: 隐私规定标题

en: Profile Fields
zh_CN: 个人资料栏

en: Radio Fields
zh_CN: 单选框

en: Random Password Appears in Messages
zh_CN: 随机密码显示在消息中

en: Register Plus Redux Settings
zh_CN: Register Plus Redux设置

en: Register Plus Redux must be Network Activated by Super Admin under WordPress Multisite. You will have limited functionality while not Network Activated. Please refer to <a href="%s">radiok.info</a> for help resolving this issue.
zh_CN: Register Plus Redux在WordPress多站点(Multisite)下必须由超级管理员进行网络激活。未激活前，您只能使用部分功能。请联系<a href="%s">radiok.info</a>寻求帮助来解决这个问题。

en: Register Plus Redux requires WordPress 3.2 or greater. You are currently using WordPress %s, please upgrade WordPress or deactivate Register Plus Redux.
zh_CN: Register Plus Redux需要WordPress 3.2或以上版本。您现在使用的是WordPress %s，请升级或停用Register Plus Redux。

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Registration Redirect
zh_CN: 注册重定向

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Code
zh_CN: 移除代码

en: Remove Field
zh_CN: 移除输入项

en: Remove Logo
zh_CN: 移除图片

en: Reorder
zh_CN: 重新排序

en: Replacement Keywords
zh_CN: 替换关键字

en: Require
zh_CN: 必填项

en: Require Agreement
zh_CN: 要求协议

en: Require new user enter one of the following invitation codes to register.
zh_CN: 要求新用户输入下列邀请码完成注册。

en: Require new users enter a password during registration...
zh_CN: 在注册过程中要求新用户输入一个密码...

en: Require new users to enter e-mail address twice during registration.
zh_CN: 注册时要求新用户输入两次邮件地址。

en: Required Field
zh_CN: 必填项

en: Required Fields Asterisk
zh_CN: 必填项指示符

en: Required Fields Style Rules
zh_CN: 必填项样式规则

en: Restore Default
zh_CN: 恢复默认设定

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存设定

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择框

en: Select which fields to show on the Registration Form. Users will not be able to register without completing any fields marked required.
zh_CN: 选择显示在注册页面的输入项。用户如果没有完成所有的必填项，将无法注册。

en: Select which fields to show on the Signup Form. Users will not be able to signup without completing any fields marked required.
zh_CN: 选择显示在注册(Signup)页面的输入项。用户如果没有输入所有必填项，将无法完成注册(signup)。

en: Send E-mail Verification
zh_CN: 发送邮件确认

en: Send E-mail Verification to Selected Users
zh_CN: 发送邮件确认给已选择的用户

en: Send administrator an email after a new user is verified
zh_CN: 新用户确认后向管理员发送邮件

en: Send as HTML
zh_CN: 以HTML格式发送

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Saved
zh_CN: 设定已保存

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh_CN: 分享一些个人生平信息。这些信息可能会对外显示。

en: Short
zh_CN: 过短

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show %d hidden invitation code | Show %d hidden invitation codes
zh_CN[0]: 显示%d个隐藏的邀请码

en: Show Disclaimer during registration...
zh_CN: 注册时显示免责申明...

en: Show Invitation Code Tracking widget on Dashboard.
zh_CN: 在控制面板上显示邀请码跟踪部件。

en: Show License Agreement during registration...
zh_CN: 注册时显示许可证协议...

en: Show Privacy Policy during registration...
zh_CN: 注册时显示隐私规定...

en: Show on Profile
zh_CN: 显示在个人资料

en: Show on Registration
zh_CN: 显示在注册页

en: Show password strength meter...
zh_CN: 显示密码强度指示

en: Signup Form
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh_CN: 抱歉，那个用户名已经存在！

en: Starting Tabindex
zh_CN: 起始Tab选取序号

en: Static Text
zh_CN: 静态文本

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Temp Username
zh_CN: 临时用户名

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 多行文本输入区

en: Textbox Field
zh_CN: 文字输入框

en: Thank you %s, your account has been verified, please login with the password you specified during registration.
zh_CN: 感谢%s，您的帐户已经确认，请使用您注册时设定的密码进行登录。

en: Thank you %s, your account has been verified, your password will be emailed to you.
zh_CN: 感谢%s，您的帐户已经确认，密码将通过邮件发送给您。

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
zh_CN: 这个用户名当前被保留，但几天后也许可以使用。

en: The first field added will have this tabindex, the tabindex will increment by 1 for each additional field. Enter 0 to remove all tabindex's.
zh_CN: 第一个输入项将使用这个Tab选取序号，后续的输入项序号将会自动加1。输入0取消所有的Tab选取序号。

en: The following message will be sent when a user is
zh_CN: 下列消息将发送，当用户是

en: The following message will be sent when a user is registered:
zh_CN: 下列消息将在用户注册后发送：

en: The following message will be shown to users after registering (or verifying their email if both verification options are enabled). You may include HTML in this message.
zh_CN: 下列消息将在注册完成后显示给用户（或确认他们的邮件后，如果两个确认选项都被使用）。你可以在消息中包含HTML。

en: The following message will be shown to users after registering. You may include HTML in this message.
zh_CN: 下列消息将在注册后显示给用户。你可以在消息中包含HTML。

en: There is another active plugin that is conflicting with Register Plus Redux. The conflicting plugin is creating its own wp_new_user_notification function, this function is used to alter the messages sent out following the creation of a new user. Please refer to <a href="%s">radiok.info</a> for help resolving this issue.
zh_CN: 另一个已启用的插件与Register Plus Redux发生冲突。这个插件创建了它自己的wp_new_user_notification函数，这个函数用来改变用户创建后所发送的消息。请联系<a href="%s">radiok.info</a>寻求帮助以解决该问题。

en: This invitation code is already in use, please enter a unique invitation code.
zh_CN: 这个邀请码已经使用，请输入一个唯一的邀请码。

en: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_CN: 该用户名已被注册，请使用其他的名称。

en: This website is currently closed to public registrations. You will need an invitation code to register.
zh_CN: 网站已停止对公众注册。您必须获得一个邀请码来完成注册。

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Unverified Users
zh_CN: 未验证的用户

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Use Default Style Rules
zh_CN: 使用默认样式规则

en: Use Email as Username
zh_CN: 使用邮箱作为用户名

en: Use invitation codes to track or authorize new user registration...
zh_CN: 使用邀请码来跟踪或授权新用户注册...

en: User Message
zh_CN: 用户消息

en: User Set Password
zh_CN: 用户设置密码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users approved.
zh_CN: 用户已批准了。

en: Users deleted.
zh_CN: 用户已删除。

en: Verification Redirect
zh_CN: 确认重定向

en: Verification Sent
zh_CN: 确认已发送

en: Verification emails sent.
zh_CN: 确认邮件已发送。

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已确认

en: Verify Your Account
zh_CN: 确认您的帐户

en: Verify all new users email address...
zh_CN: 确认所有新用户邮件地址...

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: When user set password is enabled, and another plugin is being used to modify outgoing messages, a random password may appear in those messages, regardless of the fact that a user entered password was specified. This option will filter all password requests and show the user entered password if possible.
zh_CN: 当用户设置密码启用，且存在其他对发出消息进行修改的插件，尽管用户输入的密码已经设定，一个随机密码仍可能出现在这些消息中。这个选项将过滤所有的密码请求，并尽可能显示用户输入的密码。

en: Works if Email Verification and Admin Verification are turned off. By default users will be sent to %s, to change this behavior, set up Registration Redirect field above.
zh_CN: 邮件确认和管理员确认选项关闭后有效。默认用户将被发送到%s，要改变这个行为，请设置上面的注册重定向选项。

en: Yahoo IM
zh_CN: 雅虎通

en: You can create a URL to autocomplete specific fields for the user. Additional fields use the database key. Included below are available keys and an example URL.
zh_CN: 你现在创建一个URL来为用户自动完成特定栏目。其余栏目使用数据库键(key)。包含在下面的是可用的查询键值和一个查询URL的样例。

en: You cannot edit that user.
zh_CN: 你无法编辑那个用户。

en: You must Save Changes to remove logo.
zh_CN: 您必须保存设定以移除图片

en: You must save after adding new fields before all options become available.
zh_CN: 添加新的输入项后，您必须保存，才能使所有选项可用。

en: Your Login Information
zh_CN: 您的登录信息

en: Your account will be reviewed by an administrator and you will be notified when it is activated.
zh_CN: 您的帐户将等待管理员批准，一旦激活后您将会收到通知。

en: Your e-mail address does not match.
zh_CN: 您的邮件地址不相符。

en: Your password does not match.
zh_CN: 您的密码不一致。

en: Your password must be at least %d characters in length.
zh_CN: 您的密码长度最少需要%d个字符。

en: Your password must be at least %d characters long. To make your password stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and the following symbols !@#$%%^&amp;*()
zh_CN: 您的密码长度必须超过%d个字符。为了使您的密码更加安全，请使用大写、小写、数字和后续的符号!@#$%%^&amp;*()

en: an administrator has approved the new user
zh_CN: 管理员已批准新用户

en: created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: the user has verified their email address
zh_CN: 用户已确认其邮件地址

en: username and email used
zh_CN: 用户名和邮箱地址已被使用
